关于我们

全球在线网络是一家新兴的在线时尚商店,它是全球商业网络的一部分。

我们的使命是帮助来自世界各地的创业自由模特建立自己的业务、提升形象并进入全球市场。

我们的会员主要从事时尚、健身、健康和美容行业,因此我们的重点是新兴时装设计师、自由模特、私人健身教练、化妆师、发型师以及各种健康和美容服务提供商.

我们还招募社交媒体影响者,帮助他们发展业务并通过成为我们的联属营销人员在线赚钱。现在,这是一个快速发展的新业务概念,我们的目标是成为该领域的市场领导者。

我们相信,将一支由才华横溢、充满热情和勤奋工作的年轻人组成的优秀团队聚集在一起,我们可以为他们提供寻求财务保障和享受健康生活方式的重要机会。

这一切都是为了赋予年轻女性权力、发展她们的个人技能、寻求许多机会并赢得国际社会的最高尊重。

我们不歧视任何人,因为我们平等对待他们。

请支持我们的会员并从我们的在线时尚商店购买。我们将不胜感激。

About Us

Global Online Network is an emerging online fashion store and it is part of the Global Business Network.

Our mission is to help aspiring young entrepreneurs, from all part of the world, to establish their businesses, raise their profile and to access the global markets.

Our members are mainly involved in the fashion, fitness and health & beauty industries and therefore our focus are with emerging fashion designers, freelance models, personal fitness trainers, makeup artists, hairstylists and a wide range of health & beauty service providers.

We also recruit social media influencers to help them develop their business and to make money online by becoming our Affiliate Marketers.  This is now a rapidly growing new business concept and we aim to be a market leader in this field.

We believe that bringing together a good team of highly talented, enthusiastic and hard working young people, we can make a significant opportunity for them to seek financial security and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

It is all about empowering young women, developing their personal skills, to seek many opportunities and to earn the highest respect from the international community.

We do not discriminate anybody from wherever they come from as we treat each other equally.

Please support our members and buy from our online fashion store.  We will truly appreciate it.